Office of the Town Board
Town of Oyster Bay

WHEREAS: We are gathered here today to honor the Oyster Bay Sewer District for 75 years of public service to the Oyster Bay community; and

WHEREAS: The employees and Board of Commissioners of the Oyster Bay Sewer District have ably served the residents of Oyster Bay over the years and are recognized by the community for their dedication and professionalism; and

WHEREAS: The Oyster Bay Sewer District is fortunate to have such dedicated employees, as the effective operation of the district is contingent upon hard working and knowledgeable employees,

NOW, THEREFORE, WE, the Oyster Bay Town Board, do hereby join with those here present in commending the Oyster Bay Sewer District for 75 years of tireless work and dedication to the Oyster Bay community and we do wish all of God's blessing in the years ahead.

Supervisor John Venditto
Councilman Angelo A. DelligattiCouncilman Leonard B. Symons
Councilman Joseph D. MuscarellaCouncilwoman Christine J. Preston
Councilwoman Bonnie A. EislerCouncilman Anthony D. Macagnone
Town Clerk Martha S. OffermanReceiver of Taxes James J. Stefanich